## Appendix 1B: Nominations to Other Organisations 2023-24

Appendix TD. Nominations to Other Organisations 2023-24			
		2022-23 Appointments	2023-24 Nominations
1.	Citizen's Advice Bureau	Cllr Dunne Cllr Mundy	Cllr Mundy Cllr Aziz
2.	Fusion – Oxford's Community Arts Agency	Cllr Aziz	Cllr Hunt
3.	Historic England South East - Heritage Champion	Cllr Clarkson	Cllr Clarkson
4.	Homeless Oxfordshire	Cllr Hollingsworth Cllr L Smith	Cllr Hollingsworth Cllr L Smith
5.	Modern Art Oxford	Cllr Hollingsworth Cllr Pressel	Cllr Hollingsworth Cllr Hunt
6.	Mortimer Hall Management Committee	Cllr Upton	Cllr Upton
7.	NABAEMC (National Association of Black Asian and Ethnic Minority Councillors (UK)	Cllr Arshad	No replacement
8.	Oxford and District Sports and Recreation Association for the Disabled (OXSRAD)	Cllr Coyne	Cllr Coyne
9.	Oxford Asian Cultural Association	Cllr Rehman Cllr Latif	Cllr Rehman Cllr Latif
10.	Oxford Sports Council	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Lygo	Cllr Munkonge Cllr Hollingsworth
11.	Oxfordshire Community and Voluntary Action	Cllr Djafari-Marbini	Cllr Djafari-Marbini
12.	Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils	Cllr Humberstone	Cllr Humberstone
13.	Oxfordshire Museums Council	Cllr Aziz	Cllr Hunt
14.	Oxfordshire County Council School Organisation Stakeholder Group	Cllr Munkonge	Cllr Munkonge
15.	South East England Councils	Cllr Brown	Cllr Railton
16.	South Oxford Adventure Playground Executive Committee	Cllr Waite	Cllr Waite
17.	The Porch	Cllr L Smith	Cllr L Smith
18.	Association Public Service Excellence (APSE)	Cllr Chapman	No replacement
19.	LGA General Assembly (appointment normally reserved for Leader of the Council)	Cllr Brown	Cllr Brown
20.	Local Government Information Unit	Cllr Hollingsworth	Cllr Hollingsworth

This page is intentionally left blank